Hardcore Season 8 Attendance

Nimvind

Dirgesinger Bard of Sarlona
Was wondering how many of us is already committed to going to HC8 or is waiting to see the rewards (Hopefully and probably this Fridays @ 4) or in general don't like or want to go to Hardcore.

I will be going, though how much I will be there depends on my TR buddy, if he goes I'm living there till my goals are obtained.
If he doesn't, then I will go when Him and I are running.

I'd like to hear from my fellow server neighbors! Let me know :D

TrinityTurtle

My personal group is going. I actually like the experience of hardcore, so I go with or without them, they're mostly motivated by the rewards I think. But I enjoy the nostalgia of when I started playing ddo back in the day when Orion was just opened and everyone grouped like mad because no one had anything and it was a fun social scene. Hardcore is like that.

Nimvind

Dirgesinger Bard of Sarlona
My personal group is going. I actually like the experience of hardcore, so I go with or without them, they're mostly motivated by the rewards I think. But I enjoy the nostalgia of when I started playing ddo back in the day when Orion was just opened and everyone grouped like mad because no one had anything and it was a fun social scene. Hardcore is like that.
It gives me a new rush that I miss having while playing.

Savage

Phoenicis' Wife
I attend every Hardcore with my husband, can't wait to see the rewards and as always hope to make the 5k favors.

Sarlona Raiding

Unless there are too many unfun mechanics I'll participate. I didn't like the hound mechanics, but once you got past the first few levels they were actually much easier and more predictable than some of the special hardcore champions - especially compared to the earlier seasons when hardcore was more difficult than it is now.

Merovinjio

I just cant wait to be in the krothos village area to read the first kills and what is ''the main killer'' for this season.