Tue early early EST "Wombat raids"

Do you want to get some raiding in Tuesdays 5.30am EST/7.30pm AEST?

  • Gimme threads

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Gimme runes

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Gimme loot

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Gimme me a chance to practice stuff

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Gimme me a chance to learn stuff

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Gimme me a chance to just chill and kill stuff

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Gimme me a chance to test out my build

    Votes: 1 100.0%

  • Total voters
    1

Catmosphere

Active member
Heya... new timeslot... TUESDAYS at 5.30am EST (which is 7.30pm AEST) - this may suit more

Aim: relaxed, friendly, get stuff, learn stuff if you would like to, practice roles if you would like to, threads, runes, gear, etc.

Same discord as Thexsoloists : https://forums.ddo.com/index.php?threads/wednesday-teaching-raids-on-argo.10043/

IF we get the people it would be good to do a regular rotation of FoM, Dryad, Hunt to start with for double threads and then negotiate after that.

May start with one of Chrono/Deathwyrm/Hound while waiting to form as standing around waiting to fill is boring.

Open to suggestions for any raid for the end of the session - as long as we have enough people flagged.
 
Last edited:

Catmosphere

Active member
./wigglebump - heads up aussie evening raids on Tuesday night

<t:1718703000:F> Wombat Raids : FoM -> Dryad -> Hunt -> TBD
(paste that in your discord somewhere for your timezone)

5.30am EST / 7.30pm AEST / 10.30am GMT +1 (edit on the UK timezone! my apologies and this is why i started using Hammertime! )
 
Last edited:

Hero

...it's on the lips of the people.
Was here for this at 5:30 AM. Saw noone on LFM
amd left. Must have been full. Gratz! :)
 
Top