Subtle_Rose
Dances with the daffodils.
I had a bunch of really important things in my mail, and after I "read" them, I let them sit there since I didn't have room in my inventory at the time. When I went back to get them, everything was gone. Everything. WHY! I thought mail wasn't supposed to auto-delete if there was still stuff attached?! 