Recent content by Darkwolfer2002

1. Darkwolfer2002

Introducing our VIP Loyalty Reward Program!

What is even the point? They paid people to come up with this crap? They spent more money on salaries then they'll make back with this VIP because whoever is in charge has next-to-no business sense. I know as a player I don't see earnings but I am a a data analyst and I am willing to bet you...
  2. Darkwolfer2002

SSG: Scrap Epic Destinies and Reaper trees to reduce lag by 90%

Lag was so bad on Saturday. Was doing Sharn "Red Rain" and you have to talk to the chick to open the gates and it was at the part where she says the thing about betrayal. Like all 6 party members kept trying. Then when it finally went had like 5 minutes straight of the NPC repeating the line...
  3. Darkwolfer2002

Search By Set Name

I haven't seen this request recently. It would be nice if we could search the bank/inventory by set name. Like: "Part of the Family" would pull up all equipment that have that in the set name.
  4. Darkwolfer2002

LD Sundering Swings -- "superseded effects" meaning?

Means if there is a lessor effect like sunder -25% it will override it and make -75%. Not stacking.
  5. Darkwolfer2002

DDO is celebrating the Year of the Dragon

I saw somebody in LFM with code DDOPAX24. I entered it and have no idea what it was lol Slice of Life Adventure Pack
  6. Darkwolfer2002

Dragonlord Builds...

It insane how good reapers feel when you heal fully.
  7. Darkwolfer2002

Server population should be number 1 priority

What I don't understand is if servers are instanced then surely they could at least have a dungeon queue system that can snag people from multiple servers and give some kind of bonus for joining rando group in random level ranged dungeon. Especially with the first time completion bonus and...
  8. Darkwolfer2002

Devs, when will you fix that hps and spell points do not fill when entering reaper?