Bubble'din, SWF Support DPS for Reaper Raiding and R10 Questing

Hammatimes

This is the current build I've been playing for a few months. I wanted a support DPS for pushing raids but this build is well rounded enough that it's been great for R10 questing in between raids as well. This build alone can increase the group's physical damage by 96% with the combination of Crusade, Champion of Good, Dust, Ooze, and Vulnerability all while still providing significant personal DPS.

The thing I love about this build is that it really feels like a Paladin should.
  • It buffs the party's damage with Crusade and Champion of Good
  • Can protect allies with radiant forcefields (Bubbles)
  • Heal others with LoHs, greater restorations and Divine Smiting
  • Solid defenses
  • Both AOE and single target damage by switching axes
  • Burst damage with adrenaline Smites
  • Mass Rez with T5 DC's Beckon Divinity
  • Very high passive social skills for intimidating/bluffing/diplomacy
Here's the link to the build. Little too lengthy to post on forums and I prefer Google Doc formatting.

Disclaimer; this is a reaper endgame focused build, not a leveling build. Many key components of this build do not even work until the toon is level capped. Due to being a support DPS and the weapon swapping there are a lot of things to micromanage to make the most of this build. Providing support on a DPS means that you need to be looking at the party's HP bars and predicting their incoming damage while still managing your DPS and buff rotations. I have a little over 40 abilities/items hotkey'd that I regularly use and that's not even counting numbers 6-0 because they're too far for me to quickly hit. I'm not saying that it's necessary to micromanage everything to play this build, but rather that this build will continue to reward you for each increase in your gameplay.