Recent content by Cowsn

1. C

non-shaddar kai assassin

oh I see, thanks a lot. Is it costly or hard to swap out feats? Iirc it's made talking to Fred the mindflayer right? I need to check it out again but I think I may have the reagents needed to swap out a low level feat
  2. C

non-shaddar kai assassin

Thanks! I will level my halfling then :) Btw, are the rogue builds in the forum outdated? I've read some posts saying so, and it doesn't seem too complicated to build a rogue but I have some questions about feats. (not in order) Two weapon fighting feats are a must I guess. Also precision? Then...
  3. C

non-shaddar kai assassin

Am I missing too much for making a halfling rogue instead of a shaddar kai? I'm saving ddo points so I cant get isle of dread, and maybe after that I'll get the shaddar kai. So, is shaddar kai worth it? can I reborn from halfling to shaddar kai? I'm a newbie at rogues so I have too many questions :D
  4. C

Is base cleric better than DA?

I leveled a spellcaster cleric and also made a spellcaster DA thinking it would be better since it's a cleric plus the shadowform and Pray for Mercy. However, the Pray for Mercy enhancement doesn't seem really worth it since it deals too little damage compared to other spells. Maybe if I was a...
  5. C

Stuck in "installing pre-requisites", now forced to use VPN

Hey guys, couldn't reply sooner, had a really busy month. Finally I was able to play after some reinstalls, restarts, etc. I guess it was my ISP's fault if it was resolved using a VPN. Now I can play without VPN.
  6. C

Thanks for the reply! Using repair re-downloads the whole game, and I've already done it twice, with no success sadly. Same with restarting my router.
  7. C