Dragon lord - staff version

Hello to the DDO community,

This is my first build post ! (also english is not my native tongue so forgive my grammer mistakes :D )
I would love to share the build idea with you , had amazing time running with this one.
so you might think for yourself :" dragon lord splashes are all over the place what could he do differently? " . The answer to that is not much , yet the key in my perspective on this build wasn't the crits (which DRL excells in) and endgame raids , BUT leveling + high reaper questing at cap. I tried to make the build with the highest dmg VS helpless possible .
It's 11/6/3 - rog/drl/mnk builder images below

This build utilize :
- Dragon's Roar ablity , Drifting Lotus and Everything is Nothing for sellf cc - all scale off STR + stunning bonuses.
- Sneak attack - easliy applied on helpless targets
- Burst aoe dmg from haste boost and DS clicky
- GmoF epic moment (works suprisingly well in reaper questing)

disclaimer : this build images attached is my current version of the build which is wood elf (just the racial i was on)
The best way to reach the max dps + dmg vs helpless is via Half orc race (additional 20% dmg vs helpless and bonuses to THF) although you have to be racial completionist to get every thing you want .

Dmg vs helpless breakdown:
50% base for all charecters
30% from falconry
30% from Thief acrobat
20% from Dragon's roar T5
15% from GmoF mantle
15% from Crush weakness feat
15% from Artifact set
175% total
horc version
195% (for comparison adrenaline is 225% and only single target)

(im aware that fury mantle has 3% more and SD core has 3% extra but i dont have enough points and imo the build is more well rounded deffense wise with gmof)

other image wouldn't load on preview so starting stats are (36 pts build):

STR : 18
DEX : 10
CON : 16
INT : 14
WIS : 8
CHA :8

Lawful neutral cuz monk

No gear attached bc im not gear tetris god or somthig - dread stalker , IoD 5 piece , mind and matter , Bulwark 10% hp