Search results

1. Falkor

There is zerging, and then there is being a jerk.

I'm down for fast play. Split play for objectives. Hauling hordes of mobs to kill zones. Let's invis run and get to the end fast. Great! I've been accused of zerging, but what I don't do is leave hordes of mobs for other players to contend with. And as such, I'm not good with players who leave...
  2. Falkor

Will SSG follow through with their word and actually fix the issues with VIP?

The VIP loyalty program is not the same as fixing the underlying issues with VIP. The loyalty program was a new program, an addon and additional incentive to get people to purchase and commit to VIP. The issues with VIP were never addressed, and remain. Will SSG follow through with their word...
  3. Falkor

Next Lam previews ... when ?

The next big update is Myth Drannor and the level cap increase, which will be theoretically released this summer. Sometime in the next couple of months? For such a big expansion and update to gaming mechanics, doesn't it seem there would be more promotion material and information? Isn't it...
  4. Falkor

Ki Explosion ... Ability Score too Low to Cast?

Sacred Fist ... with 39 Charisma ... full bar of KI ... trying to cast Ki Explosion and getting 'Ability Score too Low' ... What? Why? My first time trying sacred fist, but I'm really underwhelmed between the wonky animations that make whirlwind worthless with TWF ... and now this. I can only...
  5. Falkor

Exalted Whirlwind ... Vistani ... WAI ?

Made a sacred fist and using dual wield vistani ... whirlwind and exalted whirlwind are horribly slow. Is this WAI ? I mean .. its bad bad.
  6. Falkor

New VIP Loyalty Reward Plan ... Thoughts ?