Sharing Build: The Holy Lawnmoer, a charisma-based SWF (with no real gear)

Drachmor

Hey guys! This is my first build I've ever really made from scratch so go easy on me! Constructive criticism and ideas very much welcome of course. The main idea is 12 monk, 7 sacred fist, 1 fvs for a charisma-based SWF dagger that'll have great single-target and aoe dps and decent survivability. With found gear and relatively few past lives / reaper points, I can solo around R6 with some thought. In a group with really responsive heals, I had a wonderful time pugging the Sharn saga on R8.

I do want to say right off the bat that this build was all possible due to Maetrim's DDOBuilder, which made the process of bold experimentation and rapid adjustments really fun. The tool allowed me to build a character that from start to finish has really felt like "my own." And good golly, it has actually been FUN, fast, and strong all throughout the leveling process!

Here's a paste of my current character bio, in-game, cuz a couple people have been commenting about it and I think it would be cool to normalize build summaries in our bios!

----
Current build I call the Holy Lawnmoer. Heheh. It's been really fast and fun all life, the main premise is you get cha to hit and damage (and saves... and AC) from Sacred Fist, FVS for the cha trance cuz u need that, and monk cuz monks are cool.

Take SWF feats (I do go offhand versatility), centered with daggers from VKF. I take core and T5s from Vistani, rest into SF for cool imbue + favored weapon + smite stuff, and 2 cores of henshin (plus can pick up shintao or FVS cores for an easy +10 hamp each).

Running in DC mantle because you need max BAB for max swingspeed (hence the lawnmower <3). Plus T5s in DC give me extra damage and perma-crusade with smite spam. Epic strike from GMoF is awesome, and pick up whatever saves / defenses you can. Goldcursed is definitely icing on the cake. Et voila!
----