Introducing our VIP Loyalty Reward Program!

What is even the point? They paid people to come up with this crap? They spent more money on salaries then they'll make back with this VIP because whoever is in charge has next-to-no business sense.

I know as a player I don't see earnings but I am a a data analyst and I am willing to bet you DDOs efficiency vs potential income is as terrible as this "loyalty" program.

Here is how to fix.
1) Once something is claimed it is yours, you earned it. None of this still need to be VIP to sheepishly try to bring in more income.
2) Stop making us talk to people to claim things. Just give it to us. Perks like the lightning trail, while it is cool and special, I know many players won't use it after the initial excitement because you have to claim it just like HC rewards. This is tedious.
3) Give the players things they actually want that is QoL but doesn't take away from your store revenue
A. Teleportation instantly to quests or friends (Not in quest)
B. Instead of 10% chance to ignore durability loss, how about just none anyways?
C. Higher item stacking (and while you are at it how about you standardize this!)
D. Much more shared bank space... 5 to start and 5 more at month 11 is such a slap in the face. Every expansion brings out more items we want to hold onto but you make player suffer and every TR harder.
E. Get rid of BtC and make everything BtA. You think we going to stop raiding because we got a piece of gear?