Kali's Build Repository (regular servers + Hard Core Leagues!)

Kalibano

Build Designer & Fun Lover!
Welcome to my Build Repository!
I've been playing DDO since 2006 and I have 23 active characters of all classes and races. I design all my builds fully from scratch, and my goal is to have fun! Below you will find links to individual threads containing the details/ screenshots of my favourite tried-and-tested builds. Hope you find them useful, and please feel free to post any questions and constructive comments/ suggestions in their respective threads.

If you would like to contribute towards this effort, any donations will be greatly appreciated. If not, please don't worry: sharing is caring! Just sit back and relax, and enjoy the builds!

Some important notes about the builds (please read first):

The threads in the links below aim to provide the very 'core' of each respective build. In other words:
  • show how each build started: its key aims
  • indicate the key decisions that can be made to achieve those aims: stats, skills, features, heroic enhancements, epic destinies
  • all numbers are based on what a first-lifer (or someone with minimal past lives) would have, unbuffed, outside of reaper mode (they do, however, include equipped gear and partially completed filigrees). They are real characters, and those are the numbers I can offer.
  • numbers are indicative of the potential minimum amounts that can be achieved with the investments that were proposed
  • provide a 'photo' of what your character could look like at endgame during quite a few lives of their 'TR hamster wheel' journey
  • show the 'foundations' to be built upon, if a player decides to embark on the 'TR hamster wheel' and go out there to hunt for rare bonuses